Back to All Events

Fred Frith Trio - European Tour 2019


Thurs, Oct 17
Fri, Oct 18 - Köln, Germany @ 
Stadtgarten
Sat, Oct 19 - Bari, Italy @ TBA
Sun, Oct 20 - Padova, Italy @ TBA
Mon, Oct 21
Tues, Oct 22
Wed, Oct 23
Thurs, Oct 24
Fri, Oct 25 - Coimbra, Portugal @ TBA
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tues, Oct 29 - Wels, Austria w/ Lotte Anker @ 
Alter Schlachthof Wels
Wed, Oct 30
Thurs, Oct 31 - Ebersberg, Germany w/ Lotte Anker @ 
Altes Kino Ebersberg e.V.
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3 - Tampere, Finland @ TBA
Mon, Nov 4

"The object of opening the mind, as of opening the mouth, is to shut it again on something solid."
-G.K. Chesterton

“Tyranny is the deliberate removal of nuance.” 
-Albert Maysles