Back to All Events

Fred Frith Trio - European Tour 2019


Thurs, Oct 17 - TBA
Fri, Oct 18 - TBA
Sat, Oct 19 - Bari, Italy @ TBA
Sun, Oct 20 - TBA
Mon, Oct 21 - TBA
Tues, Oct 22 - TBA
Wed, Oct 23 - TBA
Thurs, Oct 24 - TBA
Fri, Oct 25 - TBA
Sat, Oct 26 - TBA
Sun, Oct 27 - TBA
Mon, Oct 28: - TBA
Tues, Oct 29 - Wels, Austria w/ Lotte Anker @ 
Alter Schlachthof Wels
Wed, Oct 30 - TBA
Thurs, Oct 31 - Ebersberg, Germany w/ Lotte Anker @ 
Altes Kino Ebersberg e.V.
Fri, Nov 1 - TBA
Sat, Nov 2 - TBA
Sun, Nov 3 - Tampere, Finland @ TBA
Mon, Nov 4 - TBA

"The object of opening the mind, as of opening the mouth, is to shut it again on something solid."
-G.K. Chesterton

“Tyranny is the deliberate removal of nuance.” 
-Albert Maysles